Wir helfen die Welt seit 2001 wächst

Über uns

WAN RUN DA hohe technischer CO., LTD von Bazhou wurde im Jahr 2001 mit 290 Mitarbeitern gegründet, 29 Ingenieuren und Technikern und 7 leitenden Ingenieuren. Wir haben mehr als 100 verschiedene Arten von Verarbeitungsanlagen und 60.000 Quadratmeter Produktionsstandort.

Unsere Produkte umfassen hauptsächlich HF Schweißrohrmühle mit Rohr OD von 32 mm bis 660 mm; HF H-förmige Stahl Leitung; SSAW Ø219mm ~ Ø3020mm Spiralrohrmühle Leitung; ZJ350--2200mm Spaltanlage, Kaltwalzwerkstraße. Es rund 90 Sätze von Rohrmühle werden pro Jahr hergestellt und mehr als 1200 Tonnen von Walzen hergestellt werden.

In den letzten siebzehn Jahren haben wir unsere sehr technisches Know-how, um an Bord zu nehmen Spitzentechnologie aus der ganzen Welt eingesetzt. Und durch die Qualitätsanforderungen von ISO9001 anhaftenden: 2000we sind in der Lage, die zukünftige Richtung des Unternehmens zu entwickeln, indem sie qualitativ hochwertige und wirksame Produkte Herstellung die Stahlrohrindustrie bedient.

Das Unternehmen Großprojekte in den letzten 17 Jahre:

Für Zhengda STEEL PIPE GROUP: produzierten wir 30 ERW Rohrmühlen: 50mm, 76mm, 114mm, 165mm, 219mm und; 30 ERW quadratische und rechteckige Rohrmühlen: 20x20mm bis 300x300mm; 29 verzinkte Rohrproduktionslinien; und 30 Aufschlitzen Produktionslinien. Wir produzierten 6 API Für Huludao Seven Star STEEL PIPE GROUP: ERW Stahlrohrmühlen: 50 * 3 mm, 76 * 6.75mm, 114 * 8 mm, 10 mm 180 *, 219 * 10 mm, 355 * 14mm.For Huludao Seven Star STEEL PIPE GROUP ( Philippinen Branch): Wir produzierten 3 API ewg Stahlrohrmühlen: 114x8mm, 219x10mm 426x4mm; Wir produzierten für 2 API Huludao Seven Star STEEL PIPE GROUP (Brunei Branch): ERW Stahlrohrmühlen: 114 * 8mm, 273x12mm; eine Spaltanlage: 2000mm * 12mm. . Für TIANJIN Baolai STEEL INDUSTRY GROUP CO, LTD: Wir produzierten die erste ERW API Rohrmühle von 89x10mm in China 2005 danach, eine API Rohrmühle von 127 * 12 mm; 4 ERW Rohrmühlen: 50, 76, 133 und 219 mm und eine Spaltanlage 2000x14mm. Für Wir produzierten 7 ERW Linien Stahlrohr: 50, 76, 89, 114, Tianjin LIDA STEEL PIPE GROUP: 219mm. Wir produzierten 2 API ewg Stahlrohrmühlen: 355 * 16 mm, 114 * 10 mm und für Lingyuan STEEL GROUP:
ein Aufschlitzen Fertigungslinie 2200 * 16mm.

Unsere Produkte haben sich erfolgreich auf dem internationalen Markt und haben nach Brasilien, Dubai, Südkorea exportiert worden; Belgien, Indien, Ukraine, Irak, Sri Lanka, die Philippinen und viele andere Länder. Auf dieser Basis setzt das Unternehmen in gutem Glauben, Qualität erstes Konzept ersten Stelle, Kunden zu bedienen. Unter Berufung auf hohe und neue Technologie, die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, dazu dienen, die Kunden voll und ganz, und die Erweiterung der inländischen und ausländischen Märkten, um bessere Produkte zu machen, um die Gesellschaft zu dienen.



WhatsApp Online Chat!

We help the world growing since 2001

About Us

WAN RUN DA HIGH TECHNICAL CO.,LTD of Bazhou City was established in 2001 with 290 employees, 29 engineers and technicians and 7 senior engineers. We have over 100 various type of processing equipment and 60,000 Square meters of manufacturing base.

Our products mainly include H.F. welding tube mill with pipe OD from 32mm up to 660mm; H.F. H-Beam line ; SSAW Ø219mm~Ø3020mm spiral tube mill line ; ZJ350--2200mm slitting line, cold roll forming mill line. There around 90 sets of tube mill to be manufactured per year and more than 1200 Tonnes of rollers to be produced.

Over the last Seventeen years we have used our highly technical expertise to take on board leading edge technology from around the world . And by adhering to the quality requirements of ISO9001:2000we are able to develop the future direction of the company by making high-quality and effective products servicing the steel pipe industry .

The company's major projects in the past seventeen years:

For ZHENGDA STEEL PIPE GROUP: We produced 30 ERW pipe mills:50mm, 76mm, 114mm, 165mm, and 219mm; 30 ERW square and rectangular pipe mills: 20x20mm to 300x300mm; 29 galvanized pipe production lines; and 30 slitting production lines. We produced 6 API For HULUDAO SEVEN STAR STEEL PIPE GROUP: ERW steel pipe mills: 50*3mm, 76*6.75mm, 114*8mm, 180*10mm, 219*10mm, 355*14mm.For HULUDAO SEVEN STAR STEEL PIPE GROUP (Philippines Branch): We produced 3 API ERW steel pipe mills: 114x8mm, 219x10mm 426x4mm; For We produced 2 API HULUDAO SEVEN STAR STEEL PIPE GROUP (Brunei Branch): ERW steel pipe mills: 114*8mm, 273x12mm; one slitting line: 2000mm*12mm. For TIANJIN BAOLAI STEEL INDUSTRY GROUP CO., LTD: We produced the first ERW API pipe mill of 89x10mm in China in 2005 thereafter, one API pipe mill of 127*12mm; 4 ERW pipe mills: 50, 76, 133, and 219mm and one slitting line 2000x14mm. For We produced 7 ERW steel pipe lines: 50, 76, 89, 114, TIANJIN LIDA STEEL PIPE GROUP: 219mm. We produced 2 API ERW steel pipe mills: 355*16mm, 114*10mm, and For LINGYUAN STEEL GROUP:
one slitting production line: 2200*16mm.

Our products have successfully entered the international market and have been exported to Brazil, Dubai, South Korea; Belgium, India, Ukraine, Iraq, Sri Lanka, the Philippines, and many other countries. On this basis, the company continues to operate in good faith, quality first, customer first concept. Relying on high and new technology, manufacturing quality products, serving the customers wholeheartedly, and expanding the domestic and foreign markets to make better products to serve the society.



WhatsApp Online Chat !